Skip to main content

Information About Freddie - Klerksdorp tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Freddie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary R 150.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi - My name is Freddie, I am from Klerksdorp. I am a full-time teacher at a local high school. I am passionate about value adding and to expand learners knowledge and frame of mind. I am fit and healthy and enjoy playing 3 to 5 times per week squash. Art, musicals, life stage plays, reading philosophy and writing are other aspects which I am keen about.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a high school teacher with 24 years of teaching experience. In the past, I taught Business economics up to grade 12 level. At the moment I am teaching Afrikaans first additional language, grades 10 and 12. I am able to teach grade 5 - 7 mathematics as I have experience in helping learners with examination preparation. I am also capable of tutoring Economic Management Science students to learners in grade 8 and 9

Tutoring Approach:

I believe that at first the student and I should get to know each other in a friendly, yet professional manner. Before starting the lesson I am keen to ask the learner about his primary well being and to touch on current events which are going on in the world. A little joke of intelligent value is also a noticeable way to let the learner at ease prior to the commencing of a lesson.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Afrikaans
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Potchefstroom University( NWU) (1988) - B Comm (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Klerksdorp Maths tutor, Klerksdorp Primary Maths tutor