Skip to main content

Information About Danisile - Soweto tutor

Profile Picture

Danisile's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Danisile:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Zulu

Price Guide
Primary R 120.00
Exam Prep R 200.00
University R 200.00
Adult R 200.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 31 year old mother or two beautiful kids living in Soweto. Married to a great husband and have two stepsons.

To me it is all about working hard to reach your dreams and never giving up.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a Zulu Specialist Teacher, working with Grade R to 3 students. A final year BEd Degree student at Unisa majoring in IsiZulu and Pyschology.

I have three years teaching experience.

Tutoring Approach:

I have had several requests to tutor the language to assist University students and group tutorials for some students we are enrolled for a degree with.

And I feel like I could take on some more tutorials.

I would mostly want candidates who want online tutorials and WhatsApp tutorials.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Unisa (2020) - BEd Degree (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Soweto Zulu tutor, Soweto Primary Zulu tutor, Soweto Exam Prep Zulu tutor, Soweto University Zulu tutor, Soweto Adult Zulu tutor