Skip to main content

Information About Alex - Pretoria tutor

Profile Picture

Alex's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Alex:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary R 150.00

English

Price Guide
Primary R 150.00

Physics

Price Guide
Primary R 150.00

Science

Price Guide
Primary R 150.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 3rd year student at the University of Pretoria. I believe hard work pays off and this is what I have applied to my studies. I have a Grade 3 Qualification in Jazz and classical Pianoforte. I absolutely love reading.

Tutoring Experience:

I have younger siblings that I have assisted with their homework. This has been my role as their older sister. I have tutored my friends in first year University subjects.

Tutoring Approach:

I am patient and will work through the areas the student finds challenging. It is a process we both have to partake in. I will design a program around the student to ensure we master all the areas of uncertainty.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Pretoria (2019) - BSc Human Physiology, Genetics and Psychology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Pretoria Maths tutor, Pretoria English tutor, Pretoria Physics tutor, Pretoria Science tutor, Pretoria Primary Maths tutor, Pretoria Primary English tutor, Pretoria Primary Physics tutor, Pretoria Primary Science tutor