Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: (09) 886-5914
Call now to speak to an advisor: (09) 886-5914

Information About Emilie - Papatoetoe tutor -

Profile Picture

Emilie's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Emilie:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary $40.00
Secondary $40.00
University $40.00
Adult/Casual $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Emilie, I come from France and I am passionate by French Literature, photography and travelling.

Tutoring Experience:

When I was in France, I taught French in schools for two years for children between 10 and 15 years old.
Since I am in New Zealand (2015), I teach French for adults and children in private lesson, all levels.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a master degree in French Literature.
All my lesson are personalized, depends on the level of the student, and what he wants to learn specifically.
According to the level, I can only communicate in French, or use English as well if we need.
Also, I usually meet my students at their home or at the **Contact Detail Removed**.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University Lille 3; France (2013) - French Literature (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Papatoetoe French tutor, Papatoetoe Primary French tutor, Papatoetoe Secondary French tutor, Papatoetoe University French tutor, Papatoetoe Adult/Casual French tutor