Skip to main content

Information About William - Galway tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated William:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Subjects Taught

History

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm A recent graduate from NUIG specializing in History and I am familiar with history from ancient times to the present though my favorite area to study is medieval history, particularly the crusades. I am also patient and always striving to learn more. I am Garda Vetted for another volunteer organization as well.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tons of teaching experience on a volunteer level as I have been assisting in teaching since I was sixteen and have been teaching on a weekly bases for the last nine years.

Approach to Grinds:

In my first session I would to get to know my students and find out a little about them and then what sort of history they are studying and how I can assist them and help them to overcome difficulties or if they like history to strengthen their love of it.

After the first sessions my approach will differ depending on what area of history my students are studying and if they are struggling with a particular area or the subject completely.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • NUIG (National University of Ireland Galway) (2017) - BA Honors (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway History tutor, Galway Junior Cycle History tutor, Galway Senior Cycle History tutor