Skip to main content

Information About Wenche - Ballina tutor

Profile Picture

Wenche's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Wenche:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00

German

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a fully qualified teacher from Norway. I am married and have two young children. We recently moved to Ireland so that the children can improve their language skills and get to know their Irish heritage and family.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught German and English in a secondary school in Norway for the last 12 years. I love to teach and to help the pupils find their way to succeed in their language learning.

Approach to Grinds:

You will come to my house about 7 km from Crossmolina. I am available during the week in the afternoons. I charge € 25 pr 45 minutes / € 40 for 90 minutes. When you call in for the first appointment you will bring your text -and exercise books for school.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Norwegian
Additional Languages: Danish, English, Swedish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Stavanger, Norway (2013) - English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University College of Bergen, Norway (2005) - Mainstream Teacher (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bergen, Norway (2002) - German (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ballina ESL tutor, Ballina German tutor, Ballina Primary ESL tutor, Ballina Junior Cycle ESL tutor, Ballina Junior Cycle German tutor