Skip to main content

Information About Susan - Annacotty tutor

Profile Picture

Susan's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Susan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I am an American currently living in Ireland. I am a university graduate with a TEFL qualification who loves to help people improve their English. I am easy-going, friendly and patient. I can help you to improve your conversation level of English, as well as your writing skills if desired. If you would like to meet, please contact me for a casual first meeting.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been an ESL teacher since 2001. I am currently teaching ESL at a local college in Limerick City. In the past, I operated my own language school where I specialized in Hospitality and Business English.

Approach to Grinds:

I prefer to teach in a casual environment and to approach learning with a positive attitude. I try to make the student as comfortable as possible, so that the learning environment is a positive one!

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Spanish, Some Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Limerick (2001) - Business Tourism (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Galway Language Center (2001) - TEFL Certificate (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of San Diego (2000) - Sociology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Annacotty ESL tutor, Annacotty Adult / Casual ESL tutor