Skip to main content

Information About Sowmya - Athlone tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sowmya:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I am Sowmya , I am a software engineer by day and have a passion for maths.

Tutoring Experience:

I have teaching experience both at high-school level and university level to my friends and cousins who were not very strong at maths.

I've been helping my friends out in Ireland who in turn are helping otehrs develop an aptitude towards maths.

I have a proven track record of success with maths which my own academic score reflects. I often impress my colleagues at work with my maths ability.

I would love to help the students preparing for the Junior Cert and Leaving Cert and casual students who wish to learn a bit of maths.

I haven't explored Skype teaching yet, but can give it a try if you prefer that way.

Approach to Grinds:

I believe there is no one-size fits all approach and the approach depends very much on the student. I usually give practical examples which the students can relate to and this helps them to develop a calibre in mathematics

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Kannada
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • VTU (2007) - Bachelor of engineering (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Athlone Maths tutor, Athlone Primary Maths tutor, Athlone Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Athlone Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Athlone Adult / Casual Maths tutor