Skip to main content

Information About Sophia - Dublin tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Art

Price Guide
Adult / Casual €30.00

Computer Skills

Price Guide
Adult / Casual €30.00

Italian

Price Guide
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I’m a 19 year old full time law student at Griffith college here in Dublin.
I have many passions and three of them are languages and art.
I was born in the States and at the age of 5 I moved to Italy and lived there for 14 years.
I speak four languages and fluent in Italian and English. I also quite enjoy taking photos, since I was four years old so essentially photography has always been a passion of mine.

Tutoring Experience:

When I teach I try to make it as fun and light as possible, know one likes a negative Nancy. I have tutored friends in regards to Italian and English during my time in Italy. If it counts I have thought basic skillls and techniques in the art of photography. I do wish to broaden my experience in tutoring and do believe my skills would be put to use.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach to grinds would to cover the grammar on how to articulate a sentence and formulate words. I would also incorporate reading and writing, I believe its very important to get in touch with the culture to fully comprehend the language.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Don Bosco Ranchibile (2018) - Diploma di maturità (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Art tutor, Dublin Computer Skills tutor, Dublin Italian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Art tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Computer Skills tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Italian tutor