Skip to main content

Information About Simon - Annacotty tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Simon:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello! I am a fourth year traditional music student at the University of Limerick from Germany and would love to give you a hand getting better in my native language. Having learnt English and having had to emerge myself completely into a foreign language helps me to understand the struggles any learner of a language has to go through every day.

Tutoring Experience:

My experience in teaching consist out of a number of private language students I helped to get started and to improve their skills in German. As well as that, I regularly teach music to students in one-on-one lessons as well as in grop contexts. Being a native speaker, I also can offer a deep insight into the differences of conversational and formal German.

Approach to Grinds:

The goal behind the grinds I give is always to help my students to be able to help themselves. Working on different ways to approach the language and helping where help is needed are the central aspects of my grinds. I am willing to teach through both languages, English and German, depending on the students abilities, needs and intentions.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Limerick (2020) - Irish Traditional Music and Dance (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Annacotty German tutor, Annacotty Primary German tutor, Annacotty Junior Cycle German tutor, Annacotty Senior Cycle German tutor, Annacotty University German tutor, Annacotty Adult / Casual German tutor