Skip to main content

Information About Sean - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Sean's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sean:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Economics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Geography

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 25 year old secondary school teacher based in Dublin but I am happy to travel and offer online grinds through zoom or other suitable mediums.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 3 years full time experience and additionally two years part time experience in secondary schools in Dublin and Meath. I have been teaching in a South Dublin school for 3 years and during this time have taught all levels including multiple Leaving and Junior Certificate classes. This has allowed me to develop various formative teaching strategies and resources that can assist students.

Approach to Grinds:

I believe in an exam focused approach to grinds and providing the necessary resources to insure students reach their academic goals. I place importance on getting to know the students ability and his/her weaknesses and strengths in the subject matter. I am enthusiastic about my subjects and I believe the enthusiasm transfers to my students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University College Dublin (2017) - Masters Of Education- Economics and Geography (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University College Dublin (2015) - Economics and Geography (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Economics tutor, Dublin Geography tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Economics tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Economics tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Geography tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Geography tutor