Skip to main content

Information About Sarah - Ballinasloe tutor

Profile Picture

Sarah's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Sarah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello! My name is Sarah. Upon completing my degree in International Languages - French and German, in University College Dublin in 2019, I moved to France and have worked in secondary schools and Universities in teaching positions since then.

Tutoring Experience:

- French secondary school - Lycée Louis Armand, Eaubonne Ile-de-France
Assistant de Langue

- Unviersité Rennes 2
Lectrice de Langue

Approach to Grinds:

It depends on what you are looking for. I recognise the huge importance of speaking as much French as possible, and if you are looking to improve your oral skills I am happy to do the grind mostly in French, and then correct grammar as I see problems arise. If you want to make genuine progress in French, you have to practice speaking, even if you make lots and lots of mistakes! I also adore grammar, and if you want to focus more on this aspect of French, I would be more than happy to help! I have lots of grammar notes that I have made for myself over the years, and I can explain the grammar in a way that makes it easier to understand - ie by comparing it to English grammar (French and English are more similar than you think!)

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University College Dublin (2019) - International Modern Languages - French and German (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ballinasloe French tutor, Ballinasloe Primary French tutor, Ballinasloe Junior Cycle French tutor, Ballinasloe Senior Cycle French tutor, Ballinasloe University French tutor, Ballinasloe Adult / Casual French tutor