Skip to main content

Information About Sara - Limerick tutor

Profile Picture

Sara's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Sara offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Sara and I am from Spain.
I was living in Limerick for one year, working as a teacher assistant in a secondary school. At the moment I am a Spanish teacher in a Spanish school and a private online tutor.
I studied Spanish studies and last year I finished my Master's degree in post-primary teaching (Spanish language and literature).

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Spanish in private language academies for 8 years, but I am also a private tutor for individual students with different levels (from primary school to University or adults). Also I was teaching Spanish in a secondary school in Ireland for a year.

Approach to Grinds:

It always depends on the students' needs, so I can adapt my tutoring to the students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universidad de Salamanca (2019) - in teacher education and compulsory secondary school (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Universidad de Salamanca (2018) - Spanish studies in linguistics and literature (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Limerick Spanish tutor, Limerick Primary Spanish tutor, Limerick Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Limerick Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Limerick University Spanish tutor, Limerick Adult / Casual Spanish tutor