Skip to main content

Information About Sara - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Sara's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Italian

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm Sara and I'm here to help you reach your language goals.
I have a degree in translation and linguistics (Italian, German and English), a master's in Irish literature, and a diploma in adult training and education,as well as several years of work experience with adults and teens.

I am also a qualified yoga teacher, and acupuncturist. I am super patient!

Tutoring Experience:

5 years of teaching/tutoring children, teens, and adults (English, Italian, German).

1 year working as training specialist for a multinational company.

Approach to Grinds:

Qualifications and work experience are certainly important, but what I'm bringing on the table is first hand personal experience of language learning. My first language is Italian, but I've been speaking English and German for the last 15 years, and I have been there. I know what it feels like to try and learn a new language, to pass language exams and to move abroad. I can help you with all your language needs with tailored lessons, during which we'll tackle various aspects of the language. I also have tons of texbooks and materials I will share with my students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • The Open College (2019) - Training and adult education (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Vienna (2016) - Irish literature (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Genoa (2012) - Translation studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin German tutor, Dublin Italian tutor, Dublin Primary German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle German tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle German tutor, Dublin University German tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual German tutor, Dublin Primary Italian tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin University Italian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Italian tutor