Skip to main content

Information About Rozsa - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Rozsa's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Rozsa:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €35.00
Adult / Casual €35.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! I am a cross cultural individual who, after having traveled across Europe for my language skills and living abroad for many years (England, Italy, Spain), I have chosen to live in Dublin. I am passionate about languages, meeting new people, and bringing a lively dynamic to learning languages and cultures. During my University studies in tourism and hospitality, I discovered the significance of languages in Europe today.

Tutoring Experience:

I started off by helping out friends with their English and Italian studies back in Hungary, and after gaining experience I have been grateful for my students from this website (UK version) with whom we reached great learning experience and progress. I very much enjoyed communicating my knowledge of languages and practising how to teach in a simple, effective way. I have teaching experience with kids between 5-8 years old as I am a professional chess player, I gave chess lessons - during my university studies- to small groups.

Approach to Grinds:

With my cheerful and open-minded attitude I would like to help you discover and learn a new language, as well as its culture. For each student I will personalise the teaching methods, so sessions could include interactive learning through conversations, visiting new environments in the area, or could orientate around a text-book series.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Hungarian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • ELTE University (2009) - Intermediate B2 Combined Exam (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Italian tutor, Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary Italian tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Italian tutor, Dublin Primary Spanish tutor