Skip to main content

Information About Rebecca - Dublin tutor -

References

This is how 3 referees rated Rebecca:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Rebecca offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Music

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00

Religious Studies

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Rebecca, 22 years old and I studied Music and religion in DCU. I play piano, guitar, bass guitar, and ukulele. In college I am majoring in music technology and therefore have an extensive background with muscore.

Tutoring Experience:

As part of my college course I have taught in four different schools over the past four years, in both religion and music teaching different ages groups. I have also given grinds before to friends and family and I have also taught people the guitar which they were then able to play for both junior cycle and senior cycle music practicals.

Approach to Grinds:

I alter my approach to grinds depending on the learner. I like to approach teaching through practical based learning for music, and reflective based learning for religion, which i can then apply to the content. However, for both subjects I offer notes and study guides.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • DCU (2018) - Bachelors of Religious Education and Music (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Music tutor, Dublin Religious Studies tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Music tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Music tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Religious Studies tutor