Skip to main content

Information About Patrick - Clonee tutor -

Profile Picture

Patrick's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Patrick:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00
University €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

Gaelic

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00
University €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 29 years old. I am from Dublin in Ireland and I am very enthusiastic, have a great rapport with students in my school which I have been a part of for the last 6 years. I obtain good results and make the learning experience for students an easy one.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Irish and Spanish to both leaving cert and junior cert students for the past 7 years in the same school. I teach in a well known private school in Dublin and have set up Irish debating and Spanish debating competitions. I work as a principal in the Gaeltacht in the summer which also gives me a great opportunity to immerse myself in the language.

Approach to Grinds:

I believe that grinds give the student an excellent individual experience and each student is given that extra opportunity to improve his or her capabilities.

ONLINE GRINDS available also

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • NUI Maynooth (2013) - Higher diploma in Education (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Clonee Spanish tutor, Clonee Gaelic tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonee Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonee University Spanish tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual Spanish tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Clonee Senior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Clonee University Gaelic tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual Gaelic tutor