Skip to main content

Information About Pallavi - Bray tutor

Profile Picture

Pallavi's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Pallavi:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Biology

Price Guide
Primary €11.00
Junior Cycle €11.00
Senior Cycle €15.00

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €11.00
Junior Cycle €11.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a self-motivated individual looking for teaching roles. I have a bachelors degree in dentistry with a 2-year experience in teaching. I am qualified to teach students science and maths.

Tutoring Experience:

As a Jr.Lecturer in a dental college, I was not only involved in the dental treatments but also involved in teaching the budding dentists. My role was to teach the students in a classroom setting comprising of 40 students. I was also responsible for the demonstration of the dental procedures.

Approach to Grinds:

I strongly believe that every student is different from other and individually focused education is more helpful. I feel the students must be given enough time and opportunity to give their best. The efforts made by the student must be appreciated.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: English, Hindi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • IFS pune (2016) - forensic in odontology (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • ITS Dental College ,India (2014) - Bachelors of Dental Surgery (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • hislop college (2009) - science (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bray Biology tutor, Bray Maths tutor, Bray Primary Biology tutor, Bray Junior Cycle Biology tutor, Bray Senior Cycle Biology tutor, Bray Primary Maths tutor, Bray Junior Cycle Maths tutor