Skip to main content

Information About Noemi - Clonakilty tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Noemi:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €35.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a native Spanish speaker living in Ireland for the past 5 years.
I have great interest in languages and enjoy being able to help people developing their understanding of the Spanish language and help them broadening their knowledge in, this case, Spanish.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified teacher with a Degree in Education. I have been working for the past four years in a Montessori environment and have taught Spanish in "Clonakilty Community College" adult classes during periods of 8 weeks. I have given grinds to different levels (from beginners to advance).

Approach to Grinds:

I can offer one-to one classes or small group classes. All classes are tailored to you for any purpose: business, casual learning, conversation, Leaving Certificate preparation. You can specify your objectives, what you need to learn, the content and I can help you finding the best approach possible.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English, French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Universidad (2018) - Spanish as a foreign language (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universiat Roivira and Virgili (2013) - Infant Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Clonakilty Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Primary Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonakilty University Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Adult / Casual Spanish tutor