Skip to main content

Information About Nicola - Ballygeary tutor

Profile Picture

Nicola's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Nicola:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

ESL

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Learning Disabilities

Price Guide
Primary €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi all! I'm back home after 3 years working in an international school in Dubai, with a special focus on children with additional needs. I qualified as a primary teacher in 2014 and have worked in a range of schools among different age groups since then! I'm patient and easygoing but strive to help kids achieve their maximum potential, in a meaningful way.

Tutoring Experience:

I qualified in 2014 with a B.Ed. Since then I've worked both in Ireland and internationally in Dubai. I love working with kids of all ages and have worked closely with children with hearing impairments and ASD, who require modified learning approaches.

Approach to Grinds:

I'm very patient and laid back, however I do try to use this quality to tailor learning to the students particular interests and strengths.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • St. Patrick's College Drumcondra (2014) - Bachelor of Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ballygeary ESL tutor, Ballygeary Learning Disabilities tutor, Ballygeary Primary ESL tutor, Ballygeary Adult / Casual ESL tutor, Ballygeary Primary Learning Disabilities tutor