Skip to main content

Information About Niall - Dublin tutor -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Niall:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €40.00
University €35.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello,

I'm a fully qualified and registered post-primary teacher with an MA in French. I've studied in France and worked professionally in a French speaking context.

I'm friendly and approachable. I've taught in academic and private schools as well as mainstream. I understand the pressures and challenges students can face in exam years.

Tutoring Experience:

I've 7 years teaching experience. I've been teaching French to Higher Level for over 5 years. I've extensive experience preparing students for the Oral exam.

I've corrected up to Higher Level Leaving Certificate.

I've been teaching English up to Higher Level for 2 years.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach is structured and exam focused. I provide extensive notes and model answers.

I've been giving grinds in French for approximately 8 years.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • DCU (2015) - English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2009) - Higher Dip in Education (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2006) - French (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2004) - European Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin English tutor, Dublin French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin University French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor