Skip to main content

Information About Morgane - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Morgane's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Morgane:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a twenty-two-year-old student in Trinity and a Native French speaker from Paris. Before coming to Dublin, I was studying French literature, English and philosophy, in an intensive foundation degree called Hypokhâgne. After these two years, I decided to continue my studies here.

Tutoring Experience:

In France, I was giving English grinds to all levels and I also have been an examiner for a practice Baccalaureate (Leaving Cert.) in French. In Trinity, as I have many friends studying French literature, I often help them with their essays and examination preparations !

Approach to Grinds:

Although my grinds depend a lot on my student's needs, what I want to teach above all is an understanding of French language, of its complex rules and nuances ; so that eventually my student can truly feel at ease with this language !

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Trinity College (2015) - English and Philosophy (College) (✔ On File)
  • Lycée Paul Valéry, Paris (2014) - French (Hypokhâgne&Khâgne) (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin University French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor