Skip to main content

Information About Matthew - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Matthew's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Matthew:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €30.00

Gaelic

Price Guide
Primary €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm originally from Offaly and have been teaching in Dublin for the last five years. I have a passion for the Irish language and enjoy visiting the Gaeltacht areas when I get the opportunity. In my spare time I like hiking, reading, travelling and playing 5-a-side football.

Tutoring Experience:

I have 8 years teaching experience and I am currently working as a mainstream classroom teacher. I have previously worked as a learning support teacher. During this time I regularly worked with both small groups and students on a individual basis.

Approach to Grinds:

I endeavour to support my students and encourage them to take responsibility for their learning. I believe its important that each lesson has clear and feasible goals to help in developing your child's confidence, particularly if its a subject that they find challenging.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • National University of Ireland, Galway (2012) - Master of Arts (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Mary Immaculate College, Limerick (2011) - Bachelor of Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin Gaelic tutor, Dublin Primary Maths tutor, Dublin Primary Gaelic tutor