Skip to main content

Information About Matthew - Dublin tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Matthew:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €35.00

Geography

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have completed my Professional Masters of Education, in University College Dublin. I have also completed my Bachelor of Arts majoring in English and Geography. I have a keen interest in teaching and especially getting the most out of my students both in school and during grinds.

Tutoring Experience:

I have three years experience teaching while also giving grinds throughout these two years. I have thought both Leaving Certificate and Junior Cycle students throughout my experience, and continue to do so this year.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach to grinds is very much student- based. At our first meeting, we will outline what areas in the students curriculum they need the most help with, while also paying attention to the needs and demands the subject has on the student. My sole focus will be for the student to reach the best of their capabilities while using myself as a stepping stone to their success.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University College Dublin (2019) - Professional Masters of Education (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University College Dublin (2017) - BA English and Geography (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin English tutor, Dublin Geography tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Geography tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Geography tutor