Skip to main content

Information About Matias - Maynooth tutor -

Profile Picture

Matias's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Matias:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Im a current student at Maynooth University doing Psychology. I attended secondary school at The Kings Hospital In Dublin, Im originally from Chile where Spanish is the main language, back home I attended a British school where I learned to talk English from the age of 4.

Tutoring Experience:

Back in Chile as part of a school program, I was an English and Spanish teacher to schools of lower resources multiple times a week. I've also worked with kids by being a rugby coach that helped me to develop my skills to approach people and teach them different skills. Here in Ireland I've done junior cert grinds and leaving cert grinds for the past year.

Approach to Grinds:

The way I approach my classes will be first meet up with the student and see where he is at, so we can work on his weakness and make his strengths even stronger, and keep building up from there to achieve his best grade possible.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Maynooth University (2020) - Current Psychology Student (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • The Kings Hospital (2019) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Maynooth Spanish tutor, Maynooth Primary Spanish tutor, Maynooth Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Maynooth Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Maynooth Adult / Casual Spanish tutor