Skip to main content

Information About Marielle - Galway tutor

Profile Picture

Marielle's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Marielle:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello, I introduce myself: my name is Marielle, I am 26 years old, I was born and I grew up in the south of France.
After studying political communication, I moved to the friendly town of Galway. I work in an independent publishing house which I really enjoy and which leaves me very flexible with my working hours.
I’m passionate about reading, art and music. Patient and caring in nature, I would be happy to share and teach you French.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored younger students during my university studies in France and I always enjoyed the experience. In my opinion, every person learns differently and has different strenghts . I aim to structure my lessons in accordance with the student's needs and I keep the lesson content varied and interesting. I want to use the grinds to help the student with areas they are struggeling in and spend the extra time to improve their confidence both in their oral french and written french.
I love my native language and my culture and I look forward to passing the passion onto to Irish students.

Approach to Grinds:

I like to share the beauty of words and of my language. In schools, students are often provided with a theoretical basis, but learning or improving one’s language is also tantamount to finding new ways of expressing oneself.
I can cater to all levels.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Panthéon-Sorbonne, Paris (2015) - Political Science (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Avignon, France (2013) - Administration Economic and Social (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Apt, France (2011) - Economic and Social (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Galway French tutor, Galway Primary French tutor, Galway Junior Cycle French tutor, Galway Senior Cycle French tutor, Galway University French tutor, Galway Adult / Casual French tutor