Skip to main content

Information About Marie - Galway tutor -

Profile Picture

Marie's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Marie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
University €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

German

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
University €15.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I lived in Galway for four years and now live in Germany. I am a graduate of the National University of Ireland, where I studied German, Philosophy and Film Studies. I love arts, music and film, and I am interested in languages and cultures. I offer online tuition.

Tutoring Experience:

I have already taught French to students.
(secondary school, college, adults)
one-to-one tuition and one-to-two

Approach to Grinds:

I teach one-to-one lessons (online). They are personalised to the level of the student and to his/her personality. I really want the students to understand how to improve their own skills as efficiently as possible.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, German, Latin, Irish (beginner
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • National University of Ireland, Galway (2012) - 4th year (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycée Henri Martin, France. (2011) - Baccalauréat (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Collège La Providence, France. (2008) - Brevet des Collèges (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway French tutor, Galway German tutor, Galway Primary French tutor, Galway Junior Cycle French tutor, Galway Senior Cycle French tutor, Galway University French tutor, Galway Adult / Casual French tutor, Galway Primary German tutor, Galway Junior Cycle German tutor, Galway Senior Cycle German tutor, Galway University German tutor, Galway Adult / Casual German tutor