Skip to main content

Information About Margaux - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Margaux's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Margaux:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €10.00
Junior Cycle €18.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a 19 years French student, who come from Paris to study in Dublin Business School for a BA (Hons) in Accounting and Finance, level 3.
I love my language and I know how it's difficult to learn it, so it's a pleasure to teach it to other

Tutoring Experience:

I helped two student from the high school for their French test for the Baccalauréat (French national diploma to valid the secondary education).The courses with them were about 2:00 hours per days during one week.They had their test and took an advance for the next tests.
Furthermore, during my little sister scolarship had the chance to help her with French courses.
I also helped my Tunisian friend with orthogram, grammar and written comprehension.

Approach to Grinds:

I know how it's hard to learn French, even French people have a lot of difficulty.
I want to help you to deal with this language. I'm a patient and listening personn, the goal is to find the best way for you to learn.
So, to do it, we will work your bases, I mean find where you have the most difficulty and work on it, and we will find the best method for you to work.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Lycée Theillard de Chardin (2017) - Baccalauréat Economique et Social Option Sciences Politiques (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Primary French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor