Skip to main content

Information About Lucia - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Lucia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lucia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Lucia offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

Italian

Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €35.00
University €35.00
Adult / Casual €35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Ciao a tutti,

My name is Lucia and I am from central Italy. I have been living in Dublin for 3 years and I am based in Dublin 2.
I graduated in Translation and Interpreting and I have a huge passion for languages. That is why besides being a translator, I also teach Italian to adults, children and teenagers.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Italian for seven years both in UK and Ireland. I also worked for a private language school in Italy for two years where I mostly focused on teaching adults and professionals.

Approach to Grinds:

I have studied foreign languages myself for many years and that allowed me to really understand what works (and doesn't work) when learning a new language and which techniques and approaches are the most effective ones.
My lessons are relaxed and very practical, we will focus on your needs and goals, starting from the basics and working towards improving your knowledge and confidence in the language step by step.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Università di Mediazione Linguistica (2013) - Translation and Interpreting (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Italian tutor, Dublin Primary Italian tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin University Italian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Italian tutor