Skip to main content

Information About Lisa - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Lisa's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lisa:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Lisa and I am a primary teacher living and working in North Dublin.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been working as a primary school teacher for three years now. During my own time in secondary school I myself undertook grinds in French. Hardwork paid off with my resulting A1 grade in Leaving Cert Higher Level French. It was from this my love for the French language stemmed. During my college training I completed French as my major specialism and lived in the French speaking south of Belgium for 6 months. For many years I have given grinds to both LC and JC students obtaining very successful results.

Approach to Grinds:

I take a very strategic approach to French grinds which is focused solely on the completion of the exam paper. I break up all of the elements of the exam paper i.e. comprehension, aural listening, oral and written sections and structure the grind to develop the students ability at completing each section.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra (2016) - B.Ed with Major Specialism in French (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor