Skip to main content

Information About Ling ling - Dublin tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ling ling:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Chinese

Price Guide
Primary €10.00
Junior Cycle €10.00
Senior Cycle €10.00
University €10.00
Adult / Casual €10.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, everyone, I am from China, have been in Ireland over 10 years. I studied Joirnalism&Visual Media course in Griffith College Dublin in 2005 and I completed my degree with great scores in 2008. I love to teach Chinese and I used to work as translator in court and personal translator for Chinese business groups. I am also proficient in English. I am friendly and easy going, love to study and learn.

Tutoring Experience:

I was private tutor for primary school students in China in 2001.
I was teaching my colleagues Chinese who were from Italy and Czech for half year in 2003.

Approach to Grinds:

I will discuss with my students and know about their Chinese level, the targets to achieve and what is the method they like to practice such as free chat for improving oral speaking or learning ffekm textbook. Then I will make a schedule after first talk and will adjust my plan during the teaching.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Chinese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Griffith College Dublin (2008) - BA(Hons) Journalism &Visual Media (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Chinese tutor, Dublin Primary Chinese tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Chinese tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Chinese tutor, Dublin University Chinese tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Chinese tutor