Skip to main content

Information About Lee - Dublin tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lee:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a Masters of Education candidate commencing in September 2018 with an undergraduate background in English Literature and Spanish from Trinity College Dublin.

Furthermore, I am the author of a collection of non-fiction stories entitled "Bread & Jam," which I published in 2017 and I have since served as an Administrative Executive in a high-functioning pharmaceutical company.

As such, I excel in areas of literary and linguistic discipline and I offer not only subject knowledge of second level examinations, but also a tangible real life experience to which these disciplines can be applied.

Tutoring Experience:

I have offered private grinds courses in the past including intensive and year long courses for both Junior and Senior students.

Approach to Grinds:

In my classes I aim to provide the student with supplementary resources to those acquired in the classroom.

My approach is very much centered on getting the best from both the student(s) and myself as a teacher in whatever frame of time I am given to work.

I believe this to be achievable through careful preparation on my part and a willingness to learn on the student's.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Trinity College Dublin (2016) - English Literature and Spanish (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Dublin Business School (2016) - Journalism and Media Studies (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin English tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle English tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle English tutor