Skip to main content

Information About Leanne - Clonee tutor

Profile Picture

Leanne's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Leanne:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Religious Studies

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00

Home Economics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Leanne. I am 36 years old. I am a fully qualified and experienced home economics teacher living and working in Meath, very close to Dublin. I am a mother of two young boys.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching home economics and religion for 14 years and have guided students at both junior and leaving certificate level to achieve excellent results. I am also an experienced examiner of junior certificate practicals and superintendent of the leaving certificate appeals process so I have unique insights into the examinations and results process.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach to grinds will vary depending on the unique needs, talents and capabilities of the student. Drawing on my 14 years experience and extensive resource bank of notes built up over many years, I will work with the individual student to help them reach their highest potential.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St Catherine's college of education of home economics (Trinity College Dublin) (2006) - B.Ed Home Econ. (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Clonee Religious Studies tutor, Clonee Home Economics tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Religious Studies tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Home Economics tutor, Clonee Senior Cycle Home Economics tutor