Skip to main content

Information About Kornelia - Rathcoole tutor

Profile Picture

Kornelia's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Kornelia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Kornelia offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

German

Price GuideOnline Lessons
Price Guide
Primary €35.00€24.50
Junior Cycle €35.00€24.50
Senior Cycle €35.00€24.50
University €35.00€24.50
Adult / Casual €35.00€24.50

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 42 year old German native speaker. I have lived in Ireland for 18 years. I have 2 children - boys aged 7 and 12. I am a qualified Secretary with foreign language skills, Montessori and Special Needs Teacher. I currently work in a primary school. I live in Kiltipper, Tallaght not Rathcoole as stated in heading.

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 10 years experience teaching German to children and adults from total beginners to advanced level. I have experience preparing students for exams.

Approach to Grinds:

I plan my lessons to the individual needs of the students. I use a variety of resources - books, cds, cd roms, own material. I use a multi-sensory approach to teaching.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St. Patrick's college, Dublin (2015) - Special Education Diploma (College) (✔ On File)
  • AMI Montessori college, Dublin (2007) - Montessori Diploma 3-12 years (College) (✔ On File)
  • Euroschule, Görlitz, Germany (1999) - Secretary with foreign language skills (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Rathcoole German tutor, Rathcoole Primary German tutor, Rathcoole Junior Cycle German tutor, Rathcoole Senior Cycle German tutor, Rathcoole University German tutor, Rathcoole Adult / Casual German tutor