Skip to main content

Information About Kevin - Leixlip tutor -

Profile Picture

Kevin's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Kevin:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Junior Cycle €40.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello, my name is Kevin. I am a 33 year old male from Dublin.
I have been teaching Maths for 9 years in secondary school; teaching both higher and ordinary level Leaving and Junior Cert Maths. I really enjoy my profession and am really passionate about fostering a love and understanding of Maths amongst my students. I have a proven track record of excellent leaving and junior cert results and I am very ambitious for each of my students.
I am a sports enthusiast and have a passion for running. I complete for Raheny Shamrocks and complete on the National Stage over 1500m.

Tutoring Experience:

Confey College 2008 to present

Approach to Grinds:

I want my students to be ambitions and reach their maximum potential. I place a lot emphases on understanding and making links between the different stands of the Maths courses.
My grind students are given weekly homework.
I place a lot of emphasis on exam technique using the Exam Papers.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University of Limerick (2008) - Bachelor Degree in PE and Mathematics Teaching (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leixlip Maths tutor, Leixlip Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Leixlip Senior Cycle Maths tutor