Skip to main content

Information About Keval - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Keval's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Keval:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am an enthusiastic tech lover engineer from India just shifted to Dublin for my master. As of now I am good with making things sophisticate to understand thoroughly and my teaching skills make it through. I used to took teaching classes with my bachelors. I am very kind, professional as well as respectful to all the persons irrespective of their age.

Tutoring Experience:

I started teaching to one of my cousin who used to be in V std and taught him mathematics throughout the year. Teaching is an expression of knowledge which makes me more confident so I love to do it. I used to teach in all language to make things more understanding and this skills are rarely common. I love mostly statistics and probability. I had experienced with the age groups from 10 yrs to 15 yrs and this age groups are smart enough to understand things quickly. yes I do have accomplished the goal of many student who were trying to understand the problem and we made them score better in the same. For multiple location I would used webinars.

Approach to Grinds:

Using design process thinking, any thing can be made simple to understand and this the my secret which I love to share for problem solving.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • National college of Ireland (2019) - FINTECH (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Mumbai (2016) - Engineering (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin Primary Maths tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Maths tutor