Skip to main content

Information About Keith - Ennis tutor -

Profile Picture

Keith's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Keith:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Keith offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have BA in education with modern languages which I graduated from in 2012. I have work and studied in France, Argentina and Spain. I am currently living in Ennis but am willing to travel to neighbouring towns and cities.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as an English teacher in both Spain and Argentina and a French and Spanish teacher in Killaloe and Scarriff and Limerick. I have experience in different approaches to education and teaching and I am at a fluent level in both Spanish and French

Approach to Grinds:

Part of my motivation to work and travel in different French and Spanish speaking countries was to understand more about the cultures in which these languages are spoken and their relevance to the language. Language learning can be very enjoyable when put into context while simultaneously learning about the rich cultures which share the same language. While each student will have their own specific area they would like to improve upon I would also aim to make their learning of the language appeal to their curiosity and interests

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UL (2012) - BA education in modern languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ennis French tutor, Ennis Spanish tutor, Ennis Junior Cycle French tutor, Ennis Senior Cycle French tutor, Ennis Adult / Casual French tutor, Ennis Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Ennis Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Ennis Adult / Casual Spanish tutor