Skip to main content

Information About Julie - Kenmare tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Julie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €25.00

Home Economics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am 39 years old. I am a organised, hard working secondary school teacher. I love helping students along their way to success.
I have 14 years experience as a qualified Home economics and English teacher. I am a very passionate teacher and I enjoy my role as a teacher.I am a fully qualified Secondary School Teacher with an honours degree in English

Tutoring Experience:

I have been doing grinds in my locality for more than four years now. All my past students that I have helped have gotten amazing results.I have corrected the English state exams over the last number of years and have a lot of knowledge about what is required to achieve high results in the state exams.I have a wide range of experience as a result of teaching all types of students over the last number of years at both Junior and Leaving Certificate Level.

Approach to Grinds:

I am available for one-one grinds and I am very familiar with the English syllabus and its requirements. I will tailor each grind to meet the student's ability and needs. Comprehensive notes will be provided as well as homework, corrections and a detailed approach to answering exam questions. As I have corrected the state exams numerous times, I am aware of what is required to obtain very good grades.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UCC (2000) - English and Home EC (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kenmare English tutor, Kenmare Home Economics tutor, Kenmare Junior Cycle English tutor, Kenmare Junior Cycle Home Economics tutor