Skip to main content

Information About JuliáN - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

JuliáN's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated JuliáN:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €18.00
University €22.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Julián and I am 20 years old.
I study Languages, literature and linguistics at University of Castilla-La-Mancha (Spain), but I am doing my Erasmus studies at University College dublin. I consider myself as a I consider myself a very hard-working person, I always fullfill my goals, putting a lot of dedication in everything I do.
On the other hand, I love dancing I am a proper dancer. I take classes in an proffesional academy every day in Spain. However, I am on a break during this period in Ireland.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Spanish and Language for 5 years to students from 8 to 25 years old.
I honestly love teaching languages, and from my learning experiences, I think I know how to teach following different methods which can facilitate a better understanding and comprehension of the new language in an easier and more entertaining way.

Approach to Grinds:

From my point of view, the main aim of teaching students is helping them to reach their goals and be satisfied.
I really think it is very important to enjoy when studying. Therfore, I always try to make the students love waht they are studying as much as I do it myself.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • UNIVERSITY OF CASTILLA-LA-MANCHA (2016) - 2020 (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary Spanish tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin University Spanish tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Spanish tutor