Skip to main content

Information About Jonathan - Kingscourt tutor -

Profile Picture

Jonathan's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Jonathan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Geography

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello

My name is Jonathan , I am 33 years of age, currently living in Carrickmacross Co Monaghan. I have both a BA and MA from NUI Maynooth, I am also a fully qualified teacher of History and Geography from UCD. I qualified with a 1st class honors degree in my teaching practice also.

Tutoring Experience:

Over 7 years experience teaching History and Geography at various schools whilst I am currently head of Geography @ St Louis Girls School Monaghan Town.

Approach to Grinds:

My students would be required to keep a folder and copy book specifically for my grinds lessons. I will look over students notes they have taken in class and advise on their importance for specific assignments. I will help and look over students homework and assignments before handing them in to be graded. I will help students make notes and quiz students on what they have learned both in class and with myself. I will help students with exam preparations, key notes and essays.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UCD (2014) - 2.1 Honours (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • NUI Maynooth (2012) - 2.2 Honours (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • NUI Maynooth (2010) - 2.2 honours (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kingscourt Geography tutor, Kingscourt Junior Cycle Geography tutor, Kingscourt Senior Cycle Geography tutor