Skip to main content

Information About Jennifer - Croom tutor

References

This is how a referee rated Jennifer:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Geography

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €20.00

Music

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Jennifer. I've just moved back to Ireland after a two and a half year trip in Australia and New Zealand. I have a Diploma in Piano and an Honors Degree in Music with Geography Minor. I love nature hiking and travelling and have seen some amazing places while on my travels which only cemented my love for Geography. I am a member of the LCU and have been a part of choirs all my life, including my collage choir.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching Piano for 5 years, both voluntary and paid.
Have taught piano and music in both Ireland and Australia.

Have taught Geography for one year voluntary with st. Vincent de Paul.
Gace my brother grinds leading up to his leaving and brought his score from an E/F in Honors to a C2

Approach to Grinds:

I have worked with both calm students and students with minor learning difficulties.
I like to see what the student knows and cater the lesson to each student and how each student absorbs information.
It is not a lesson where I'm talking and the student listens but more a discussion/study group type of lesson.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Mary Immaculate Collage (2015) - Bachelors Music major, Geography minor (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • London College of Music (2015) - DipLCM (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Croom Geography tutor, Croom Music tutor, Croom Senior Cycle Geography tutor, Croom Senior Cycle Music tutor