Skip to main content

Information About Jeanne Marie - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Jeanne Marie's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Jeanne Marie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello I am Jeanne Marie, I am from Brittany, a french celtic region very similar to Ireland.
I have a master degree in Languages and Business Management and I am studying a FLE master degree (to teach French)
I am patient and very willing to help people learn my language.

Tutoring Experience:

I used to teach French to foreign students in France,but I can perfectly adapt to any goal/project that you might have.
I have experience with official exams such as the DELF

Approach to Grinds:

I am preparing a FLE master degree, which is basicaly a master degree to teach French.
So I will be practicing with you the better methods I learn in my studies, and your feedback will be more than welcome.
The experience of learning French with me will be fun and efficient, I promise!
Every tuition with me will be well prepared, and wisely divided in different sections so you don't get bored and memorize fast.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Lyon 3 (2016) - Languages and Business Management (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin University French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor