Skip to main content

Information About James - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

James's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated James:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Having studied French for most of my life - informally and formally, having spent a lot of time in francophone countries and having a passion for the French language, I am fluent in French and would be delighted to assist anyone with learning this beautiful language. I am a qualified and practicing solicitor.

Tutoring Experience:

Throughout university (2010 - 2014), I provided grinds to Junior and Senior cycle students as well as adult beginners.

Approach to Grinds:

Language isn’t all about rules and grammar and spelling irregularities (though they are important). I want students to speak, to understand and to be interested. My approach is practical so that students come away with the confidence they need not only to get through their exams, but to travel in confidence!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Law Society of Ireland (2019) - Qualified Solicitor (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCD (2014) - Law with Economics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Primary French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor