Skip to main content

Information About James - Cork tutor -

Profile Picture

James's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated James:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Accounting

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm 30 years old and have completed my ACA exams in 2016. I have worked over 4 years in practice, including 3.5 years in EY as a graduate. I love teaching and helping people so I would be a great fit for tutoring.

Tutoring Experience:

No previous experience, however I love helping others learn new things so would love to get into tutoring as I think I would be suited to it.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach to tutoring is flexible, whatever the student wants to learn I will go through this. I am very patient and will always do my best to get the most out if my student, conscious of the fact that people learn in different ways. I will take my time with the student and will go at his/her pace.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Chartered Accountants Ireland (2016) - ACA (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2011) - Masters in Business Information Systems (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2010) - Business Information Systems (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Christian Brothers College (2006) - Secondary school (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cork Accounting tutor, Cork Senior Cycle Accounting tutor, Cork Adult / Casual Accounting tutor