Skip to main content

Information About Isobel - Rathcoole tutor

Profile Picture

Isobel's profile picture

References

This is how 4 referees rated Isobel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Gaelic

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I have just an honors Arts Degree in University College Dublin in both Irish and English, I am starting a secondary school teaching Masters in NUIG in September. I will be based in Dublin on weekends and Galway on weekdays and I can teach online also.

Tutoring Experience:

For the past year I have been a substitute Irish teacher in a school in South Dublin. I have spent the last five years working on summer courses in the Gaeltacht and have plenty of experience from that too. I have also given grinds in Irish throughout the past year.

Approach to Grinds:

I focus on the curriculum for junior and senior levels. For Irish I work on the written, oral and aural components of the curriculum in an intertwined fashion. At university and Adult level I do the same for Irish on a broader scale rather than a school curriculum.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University College Dublin (2020) - Bachelor of Arts (Irish and English) (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Rathcoole English tutor, Rathcoole Gaelic tutor, Rathcoole Junior Cycle English tutor, Rathcoole Senior Cycle English tutor, Rathcoole University English tutor, Rathcoole Adult / Casual English tutor, Rathcoole Junior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Rathcoole Senior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Rathcoole University Gaelic tutor, Rathcoole Adult / Casual Gaelic tutor