Skip to main content

Information About Henry - Dublin tutor -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Henry:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

German

Price GuideOnline Lessons
Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00€18.00
Senior Cycle €30.00€27.00
University €30.00€27.00
Adult / Casual €30.00€27.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I graduated from one of Germany's top Universities - Albert-Ludwigs University in South Germany - with a Master's Degree in German Literature and Language, History and Business. I have spoken and written German all my life as I grew up bilingual and have a strong command of literary, business and legal terms. So therefore I can teach at all levels.

I also have work experience in politics, a prominent corporate law firm and an investment bank. So therefore I have a good general knowledge and also insight into specialist fields.

I can teach at all levels from Secondary school through to University or even Adults who wish to brush up on their language skills.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught at a private language school for a year during my studies and gave many one-on-one lessons whilst I was living and working in Berlin.

Approach to Grinds:

I would prefer one-on-one sessions so that I can acquaint myself with the student and ascertain exactly what is the best approach going forward. I am flexible with regards to mobility; I can teach at a 3rd location, at my home or the student's.

If you prefer to conduct some sessions via Skype then let me know.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Albert Ludwigs University (2012) - German Literature, History and Business (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin German tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle German tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle German tutor, Dublin University German tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual German tutor