Skip to main content

Information About Gerrie - Kilrush tutor


Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Senior Cycle €40.00


Price Guide
Adult / Casual €50.00


Price Guide
Senior Cycle €40.00


Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €40.00


Price Guide
Senior Cycle €40.00
Adult / Casual €50.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a graduate of UCC where I gained a degree in History and Economics and Higher Diploma in Economic Science. I have 20 experienced in accountancy where I have gained qualification in that field. Currently I am pursuing postgraduate studies in Law in University College Limerick.

Tutoring Experience:

Over the past 25 years I have gained experienced as tutor in Business within the commercial field.
I have previous experience in teaching at secondary in Maths, Economics, History and Geography. This experience was invaluable to me as. My teaching experiences expands to adult learning where I have a lot of experience. I have gained qualification at QQI Level 6 Learning and Development.

Approach to Grinds:

I have a very structured approach to all my classes and each student will gain valuable knowledge and will excel in their exams.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)


  • UL (2023) - Postgraduate Law (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • ACCA (2023) - ACCA (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2002) - Postgraduate Diploma in Economic Science (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • UCC (2001) - Bachelor Degree in History and Economics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kilrush Maths tutor, Kilrush English tutor, Kilrush Economics tutor, Kilrush History tutor, Kilrush Accounting tutor, Kilrush Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Kilrush Adult / Casual English tutor, Kilrush Senior Cycle Economics tutor, Kilrush Junior Cycle History tutor, Kilrush Senior Cycle History tutor, Kilrush Senior Cycle Accounting tutor, Kilrush Adult / Casual Accounting tutor