Skip to main content

Information About Flo - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Flo's profile picture

References

This is how a referee rated Flo:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi my name is Florian and live in Dublin for the last 14 years. I am both fluent in French and English.

Tutoring Experience:

One to one Grinds for junior and leaving cert French.(various over the last 10years)
Translation for An Garda Siochana.
Adult beginners course. Two to one French lessons for private professionals.
As part of my CELT course for teaching English as a foreign language I prepared, planned and taught classes of up to 14 students.
Spirasi School supporting refugees. Again I prepared, planned and taught classes of up to 12 students-weekly class for 9 months 2012

Approach to Grinds:

I have been giving grinds & private tuitions for the last 10 years. My method is to work on the students needs/ problems but still emphasizing their strengths. My Celt course emphasized an interactive and communicative approach to language teaching.
Regarding my exams students, all have succeeded in their final tests.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, basic Italian
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • C.E.S Dublin (2011) - Celt Course (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • universite de Caen (2000) - English/History (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin University French tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual French tutor