Skip to main content

Information About Evan - Tramore tutor

Profile Picture

Evan's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Evan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00

Physics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm 20 years old, currently in my 2nd year of Physics and Astrophysics. I have a passion for teaching Maths and Physics, I'd love to help you achieve your goal grade at any level.

Tutoring Experience:

I'm currently in my 3rd year of tutoring, I took a year out after school and spent that time tutoring maths. This included Junior and Senior cycle, higher and ordinary level. I continued this for my first year of college at an increased capacity.

Approach to Grinds:

I like to start with the basics, including algebra and arithmetic and really improve on this area as this is the basis for all maths. Then we move onto areas you find difficult, at a pace you are comfortable with.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St. Declans CC Kilmacthomas (2018) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✔ On File)

Tags: Tramore Maths tutor, Tramore Physics tutor, Tramore Primary Maths tutor, Tramore Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Tramore Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Tramore Junior Cycle Physics tutor, Tramore Senior Cycle Physics tutor, Tramore University Physics tutor