Skip to main content

Information About Emma - Dublin tutor -


This is how 2 referees rated Emma:




Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Emma . I am currently studying to be a Maths Teacher in DCU. I am originally from Donegal but now live in Dublin (DCU based). I actively enjoy swimming and like to spend my time raising money for those in need. I've always great patience when helping students learn and enjoy seeing improvements in students work. Therefore I am fully committed to seeing progress in my student's work and boosting their confidence in those subjects.

Tutoring Experience:

-Malahide Community School Teaching Practise
-Loreto Secondary School Letterkenny Teaching Practise
-I have given grinds in Donegal previously and would like to expand my horizons

Approach to Grinds:

Id like to give students an interest in the subjects that they are receiving grinds in. I would like to push them to achieve the best they can and to encourage them to always try their best.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • DCU (2018) - Science Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Loreto Secondary School Letterkenny (2015) - 600 Leaving Certificate Points (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Maths tutor